عربي

Experienced.

Accomplished.

OUR TEAM

We understand the need of diversifying the qualifications of our attorneys and legal consultants in order to be able to serve all types of clients and all types of legal matters. Our Business Model is based on teamwork. The model brings well-trained and experienced attorneys and legal consultants in an environment that fosters collaboration that will result in better value for clients and flexibility for our team. We believe that each member of our team has knowledge to share and value to add.

Khaled Jihad Atwan

Khaled Jihad Atwan has over 20 years of legal experience serving as legal counsel for banks, government authorities and international institutions.
Read More...

katwan@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Rana Atwan

Rana is specialized in corporate, commercial, banking and finance law as well as litigation. She has advised on a wide range of commercial transactions
Read More...

ratwan@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Samaa Syouri

Sama has a substantial experience in litigation before national courts and in arbitrating disputes, as well as consultation and legal counseling in various areas of law.
Read More...

ssyouri@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Fahed Khalil

Fahed is specialized in corporate, commercial, business and banking law, and widely experienced in international arbitration. He represented multinational clients in international arbitration in different industries such as construction and pharmaceutical.
Read More...

fkhalil@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Abdallah Islam

Abdullah is a member of the Jordan Bar. He holds an LLM degree in International Commercial Law from Kingston University- London and he obtained his BA in law from Applied Science University (ASU).
Read More...

aislam@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Tamer Jaafreh

Tamer is specialized in litigation. He represents clients before the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan’s courts, Ministry of the Interior, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources and other governmental agencies. Tamer is a member of the Jordanian Bar Association.
Read More...

+962 6 5662244

Roaa Butoush

Roaa Butoush is an associate at Atwan & Partners. Roaa is a member of the Jordan Bar. She obtained her BA in law from The World Islamic Sciences and Education University. Roaa is involved in litigation.
Read More...

rbutoush@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Mohammed Anan Atwan

Mohammed Anan Atwan is a trainee lawyer at Atwan & Partners. He obtained his BA in law from Jordan University. Mohammed is involved in corporate and commercial transactions and litigation.
Read More...

matwan@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Lama Maher Droubi


Read More...

ldroubi@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Abdallah Jamous


Read More...

atwan.partners@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244