عربي

Experienced.

Accomplished.

OUR TEAM

We understand the need of diversifying the qualifications of our attorneys and legal consultants in order to be able to serve all types of clients and all types of legal matters. Our Business Model is based on teamwork. The model brings well-trained and experienced attorneys and legal consultants in an environment that fosters collaboration that will result in better value for clients and flexibility for our team. We believe that each member of our team has knowledge to share and value to add.

Khaled Jihad Atwan

Khaled Jihad Atwan has over 20 years of legal experience serving as legal counsel for banks, government authorities and international institutions.
Read More...

katwan@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Rana Atwan

Rana is specialized in corporate, commercial, banking and finance law as well as litigation. She has advised on a wide range of commercial transactions
Read More...

ratwan@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Samaa Syouri

Sama has a substantial experience in litigation before national courts and in arbitrating disputes, as well as consultation and legal counseling in various areas of law.
Read More...

ssyouri@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Ala’a Shaher Karzon

Ala’a Karzon has more than 23 years of experience in corporate and commercial law. His business and transactional legal experience spreads across the GCC region and Jordan.
Read More...

akarzon@atwanlaw.com
(UAE) +971 501666729

Abdallah Islam

Abdullah is a member of the Jordan Bar. He holds an LLM degree in International Commercial Law from Kingston University- London and he obtained his BA in law from Applied Science University (ASU).
Read More...

aislam@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244

Tamer Jaafreh

Tamer is specialized in litigation. He represents clients before the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan’s courts, Ministry of the Interior, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources and other governmental agencies. Tamer is a member of the Jordanian Bar Association.
Read More...

+962 6 5662244

Hussein Khalifeh

Hussein holds an LLM degree from the University of Central Lancashire (UCLAN), UK. He obtained his BA in law from Jordan University. Hussein is involved in corporate and commercial transactions, and litigation.
Read More...

hkhalifeh@atwanlaw.com
+962 6 5662244